Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

CD COPY of this classic Funkoars album through Golden Era

Track List

  1. More of the Raw
  2. The Hangover
  3. Black Sally
  4. Show Money
  5. Bootleg It
  6. The Phallic Menace
  7. What's Your Malfunction
  8. Double Dutch
  9. Reign On the Masses
  10. This is How
  11. Let You Go
  12. Never Coming Back
  13. Do It Together
  14. Lock Me Up
  15. Little Did I Know
  16. The Hangover [Sesta Remix]
  17. This is How [Trials Remix]