Public Enemy - What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down?

Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Public Enemy and Def Jam have reunited to officially release “Fight the Power (Remix 2020),” the explosive remix that opened the 2020 BET Awards in June featuring Nas, Rapsody, Black Thought, YG, Jahi and Questlove. “Fight the Power (2020 Remix),” is the first offering from the group’s forthcoming new studio album What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down, set for release via Def Jam.

Track List

Side A
1. When The Grid Go Down...
3. State Of The Union (STFU)
4. Merica Mirror
5. Public Enemy Number Won
6. Toxic
7. Yesterday Man
8. Crossroads Burning

Side B
1. Fight The Power: Remix 2020
2. Beat Them All
3. Smash The Crowd
4. If You Can't Join Em Beat Em
5. Go At It
6. Don't Look At The Sky
7. Rest In Beats
8. R.I.P. Blackat
9. Closing: I Am Black