Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

At this point of his career, after several producer albums, top-tier productions for a plethora of legendary MC's such as Freeway, Masta Ace, Sean P, Dave East, Roc Marci, Conway, Droog, M.O.P, and his most recent collaborations with Big Twins, Da Villins, and D.I.T.C. affiliate Milano Constantine, Brooklyn/L.A.-based producer DJ Skizz doesn't really need no introduction, and he's back with this 7-tracks EP to once again solidify his place in the game. On this new EP he recruits an array of legendary raw rap names such as Freeway, Vinnie Paz, Planet Asia, Griselda brothers Conway and Westside Gunn, and new buzzing names such as  CRIMEAPPLE, Ty Farris, YL and Starker.

A1. Nothing New In America (feat. Saga, Ty Farris)
A2. Perfect Storm (feat. Willie The Kid, Planet Asia, CRIMEAPPLE)
A3. Highlander (feat. Rozewood)
A4. Wild Cats (feat. Milano Constantine, Nem$)
A5. Superfly (feat. YL & Starker)
A6. Dead Wrong (feat. Freeway, Conway, Westside Gunn)
A7. High-Powered (feat. Jakk Frost, Lil' Fame, Vinnie Paz, iFresh)
B1. Nothing New In America (Instrumental)
B2. Perfect Storm (Instrumental)
B3. Highlander (Instrumental)
B4. Wild Cats (Instrumental)
B5. Superfly (Instrumental)
B6. Dead Wrong (Instrumental)
B7. High-Powered (Instrumental)